Endovascular Today - Latest Issue http://evtoday.com/ The latest issue stories from Endovascular Today. en-us Sun, 20 May 2018 19:31:55 GMT Sun, 20 May 2018 19:31:55 GMT BMCToday CLI: Emerging Concepts in Care http://evtoday.com/2018/05/cli-emerging-concepts-in-care It is our privilege to introduce this issue of Endovascular Today dedicated to the management of patients w... Wed, 2 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT http://evtoday.com/2018/05/cli-emerging-concepts-in-care BTK Device Selection: Crossing Tools http://evtoday.com/2018/05/btk-device-selection-crossing-tools Most patients with chronic limb-threatening ischemia (CLTI) have multisegmental disease that involves the infrapopliteal arteries.1 Therefore, the primary ob... Wed, 2 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT http://evtoday.com/2018/05/btk-device-selection-crossing-tools Using Plaque Cap Morphology to Determine CTO Crossing Approach http://evtoday.com/2018/05/using-plaque-cap-morphology-to-determine-cto-crossing-approach Peripheral artery disease (PAD) affects millions of patients worldwide.1 Chron... Wed, 2 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT http://evtoday.com/2018/05/using-plaque-cap-morphology-to-determine-cto-crossing-approach Angiographosome-Directed Revascularization http://evtoday.com/2018/05/angiographosome-directed-revascularization Peripheral artery disease (PAD) is a common problem that affects nearly 20% of the general population.1,2s... Wed, 2 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT http://evtoday.com/2018/05/angiographosome-directed-revascularization Potential Utility of Tissue Oxygen Sensors in Perfusion Monitoring http://evtoday.com/2018/05/potential-utility-of-tissue-oxygen-sensors-in-perfusion-monitoring Endovascular therapy (EVT) has dramatically changed the way we treat patients with chronic limb-threatening ischemia (CLTI). At an early stage, minimally invasive... Wed, 2 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT http://evtoday.com/2018/05/potential-utility-of-tissue-oxygen-sensors-in-perfusion-monitoring Considerations for the Near Future of Drug Delivery Devices Below the Knee http://evtoday.com/2018/05/considerations-for-the-near-future-of-drug-delivery-devices-below-the-knee Marianne Brodmann, MD Substitute Head o... Wed, 2 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT http://evtoday.com/2018/05/considerations-for-the-near-future-of-drug-delivery-devices-below-the-knee Venous Arterialization for CLI: When, Why, and How? http://evtoday.com/2018/05/venous-arterialization-for-cli-when-why-and-how a class="screenshot" href="https://evtoday.com/images/articles/2018-05/vandenHeuvel_fg1.png" target="_blank" title="Figure 1. A no-option patient with CLI and desert foot. There is only a very small peroneal artery reach... Wed, 2 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT http://evtoday.com/2018/05/venous-arterialization-for-cli-when-why-and-how Harmonize Your Lab With Philips SymphonySuite http://evtoday.com/2018/05/harmonize-your-lab-with-philips-symphonysuite Jihad Mustapha, MD Co-Founder and... Wed, 2 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT http://evtoday.com/2018/05/harmonize-your-lab-with-philips-symphonysuite Innovations http://evtoday.com/2018/05/innovations Acuson Bonsai Siemens Healthineers sp... Wed, 2 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT http://evtoday.com/2018/05/innovations An Interview With M. Victoria Marx, MD http://evtoday.com/2018/05/an-interview-with-m-victoria-marx-md As the incoming 2018 -- 2019 President of the Society of Interventional Radiology (SIR), wha... Wed, 2 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT http://evtoday.com/2018/05/an-interview-with-m-victoria-marx-md