Contact

Craig McChesney

Publisher/Sales Manager

cmcchesney@bmctoday.com

484-581-1816

Stephen Hoerst

Associate Publisher

shoerst@bmctoday.com

484-581-1817

Charles Phillip

Global Account Manager

cphillip@bmctoday.com

484-581-1873

David Cox

President/Group Publisher

dcox@bmctoday.com

484-581-1814

Adam Krafczek, JR, ESQ

Vice President

adam@bmctoday.com

484-581-1815

Barbara Bandomir

Exec. Director of Operations

bbandomir@bmctoday.com

484-581-1810

Matt Pesotski

Editor-in-Chief

mpesotski@bmctoday.com

484-581-1823

Tricia Carbone

Managing Editor

tcarbone@bmctoday.com

484-581-1859

Afton Delucca

Senior Editor

adelucca@bmctoday.com

484-581-1874

Kevin Enright

Editor

kenright@bmctoday.com

484-581-1885

Colleen Kelly

Associate Editor

ckelly@bmctoday.com

484-581-1863

Pete Christy

Consultant Editor

pchristy@bmctoday.com

484-581-1825

John Follo

Creative/Production Director

jfollo@bmctoday.com

484-581-1811

Dominic Condo

Art/Production Director

dcondo@bmctoday.com

484-581-1834

Joe Benincasa

Digital Art Director

jbenincasa@bmctoday.com

484-581-1822

Rachel Mchugh

Associate Art Director

rmchugh@bmctoday.com

484-581-1853

Steven McChesney

News Chief

smcchesney@bmctoday.com

484-581-1826

Anderson Stahl

Circulation Manager

astahl@bmctoday.com

484-581-1870


Article Submissions

Interested in submitting a manuscript? View our Author Guidelines and Assignment for Endovascular Today

Submit a Manuscript